More From Advanced Style

Header_1.13

Header_1.13

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

All White in Kobe


Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Summer Nights, Milan

I was invited to Milan to attend the Mipel leather show. I hope to find a lot more Italian style to share over the next few days.

Monday, August 31, 2015

L.A. Looks


Friday, August 28, 2015

Claudia

My gorgeous 62-year-old friend Claudia is my new fitness inspiration. 

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Cynthia Pastor

I met up with interior designer, Cynthia Pastor, outside her home in Long Beach, CA after discovering her stylish posts on instagram a few weeks ago. After turning 60, she is on a mission to encourage older women to embrace their creativity and "let their freak fashion flags fly." Follow Cynthia's stylish adventures here https://instagram.com/sin60style/

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Outside The Peninsula Beverly Hills

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Mario Trillo

Ignacio Quiles, Mario Trillo, and J.C. De Luna
Here is a sneak peek of what to expect from my new book coming out in May 2016! (And yes, there will be ladies, too :)

Monday, August 24, 2015

Black and Silver

Friday, August 21, 2015

Red and White in Roma

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Valerie

"Casual is also dressing up if you enjoy the ceremony of it." Valerie Von Sobel

BlogCatalog

fashion Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
Included in AnOther
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...