More From Advanced Style

Header_1.13

Header_1.13

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Walking on The Upper West Side

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

The Style Crone on The Upper West Side

Another one of my favorite bloggers, The Style Crone, was in town this week. Check out her delightful blog HERE.

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Accidentally Iconic

Check out Lyn's wonderful blog, The Accidental Icon HERE.

Friday, May 22, 2015

Mary

Thursday, May 21, 2015

The Katharine Hepburn Years

"These are the Katharine Hepburn years, you must keep everything wrapped up." Robert W. Richards

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Dressing Up To Walk The Dog

When I saw this woman walking on the Upper West Side I was reminded of what my grandmother used to tell me. Everyday she would get up, comb her hair, put on some lipstick and tell us," You must always greet the world by looking your best. You never know who you will run into while walking the dog or fetching the mail."

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Purely Patricia In Central Park

Monday, May 18, 2015

A Mission to Fight Ageism

"At a certain point you become a number instead of a name. Everyone treats you like you are already gone. I'm about to turn 90 and I'm on a mission to fight ageism." Bob Miller

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Black and Red

Friday, May 15, 2015

More Is Never Enough

BlogCatalog

fashion Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
Included in AnOther
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...